Walk away

Just because I don’t seem to
Doesn’t mean that I don’t care…
I’ve always been by your side
that I can tell the truth from your lies
And I know when I’m not wanted anymore…
You keep turning me away
Thinking I will forever stay
Until the day you reach out
And find that I’ve walked away…

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by splashofexpression on May 29, 2010 - 4:51 AM

    I wonder if the picture inspired you or if you just found the perfect picture for such a piece. Simply put and well said, Walk away is relatable in so many ways.

    • #2 by hoiden on May 30, 2010 - 1:55 AM

      i happened to find the pic….google is just amazing, don’t u think?….:D
      Thank u for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

