Generated poems…lols

The last time I was surfing the net I came upon a site for generated love poems. Now I admit I was curious enough to try it and this is what I got….

Once More, My Love

This night I shall dream of your bedazzling blue hair and jaguar-eyes.

Wrapped in echoes of your mellifluous eyes-music,

I long to sip from your mangoful lips.

In my dreams, we fly on the exquisite winged peppers of greenness — skimming vast continents of lipss and cats.

The depths of all the oceans of the universe shall never separate our apples.

Brilliant as Runing Viennas, the seas greet us from afar.

In the twilight we feast on chocolate-coated dogs and tender Venicehearts of love

Adorned in white silk, we pluck our Ohing love chimes from our Cheeks.

I press the Sea that you wear around your neck against my lips-muffin so that our mangos melt into one.

You will always be the jaguar of my own Runing eye of love.

lols…atleast I had a good laugh

, , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by slpmartin on May 28, 2010 - 5:18 AM

    Oh..my..I guess our night job of candle light poets is safe for a while. 😉

Leave a Reply

